Ready to Report: Register for March 1st Steward Webinar

CSSA’s annual reporting webinar on Wednesday, March 1 will help stewards be Ready to Report for 2017.

The webinar is useful for those who are new to reporting or just interested in refreshing their knowledge. Along with program updates, it provides an overview of the reporting process, best practices and other information that will make it easier for stewards to meet the May 31 submission deadline. The 90-minute session includes plenty of time for questions and answers.

Webinar topics will include:

  • What’s new in the Guidebook and sector Tip Sheets
  • Using updated Steward Lists to identify resident and voluntary stewards for each program
  • Material category and sector-specific reporting tips
  • Program updates
  • Collecting and submitting data for the WeRecycle portal

Wednesday, March 1

11:00 – 12:30 p.m. Pacific Standard Time

1:00 – 2:30 p.m. Central Standard Time

2:00 – 3:30 p.m. Eastern Standard Time

Note: If registering for more than one person from same browser you will need to clear cache.

Contact National Steward Services if you have any questions:
1-888-980-9549 or stewards@cssalliance.ca